Contact

Contact the Indiana State Museum and Historic Sites


Hours

Tuesday - Sunday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
The Indiana State Museum and Historic Sites is closed Mondays, with the exception of New Harmony State Historic Site.
Please check our calendar for holiday closures and exceptions.

Contact Information

Address: 650 W. Washington St., Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317.232.1637
Email: museumcommunication@indianamuseum.org

 

Staff Directory

Inquiry

Contact name

Email

Phone

Becoming a corporate sponsor

Nathan Dynak

ndynak@indianamuseum.org

317.233.9984

Become an individual donor 

Stephanie Vowels

svowels@indianamuseum.org

317.232.3512

Careers

Jennifer Jones

jenjones@spd.IN.gov

317.503.7863

Hosting an event

Erica Wendling

ewendling@indianamuseum.org

317.233.9983

Indiana Store

Reid Milam

rmilam@indianamuseum.org

317.234.2468

Information for educators

Nicole Rife

nrife@indianamuseum.org

317.232.5598

Internships

Jessica Stephens

jstephens2@indianamuseum.org

317.232.8293

Media

Hannah Kiefer

hkiefer@indianamuseum.org

317.234.8146

Membership information

Carrie Miller

cmiller@indianamuseum.org

317.233.9348

Museum collection and donation of objects

Mark Ruschman

mruschman@indianamuseum.org

317.232.1633

Office of the President and CEO

Charlie Shock

cshock@indianamuseum.org

317-233-9911

Visiting the museum

Eric Todd

etodd@indianamuseum.org

317.607.9483

Volunteers

Eric Todd

etodd@indianamuseum.org

317.607.9483

State Historic Sites

Angel Mounds State Historic Site

Mike Linderman

mlinderman@indianamuseum.org

812.853.3956

Corydon Capitol State Historic Site

Bec Riley

briley@indianamuseum.org

812.738.4890

Culbertson Mansion State Historic Site

Jessica Stavros

jstavros@indianamuseum.org

812.944.9600

Gene Stratton-Porter State Historic Site

Dave Fox

dfox@indianamuseum.org

260.854.3790

Lanier Mansion State Historic Site

Jessica Stavros

jstavros@indianamuseum.org

812.944.9600

Levi & Catharine Coffin State Historic Site

Joanna Hahn

jhahn@indianamuseum.org

765.847.1691

Limberlost State Historic Site

Jordan Rodden

jrodden@indianamuseum.org

260.368.7428

New Harmony State Historic Site

Amanda Bryden

newharmonyshs@indianamuseum.org 

812.682.3702

T.C. Steele State Historic Site

Andrea deTarnowsky

adetarnowsky@indianamuseum.org

812.988.2785

Vincennes State Historic Site

David Weaver

dweaver@indianamuseum.org

812.882.7422

Whitewater Canal State Historic Site

Jay Dishman

jdishman@indianamuseum.org

765.647.6512    

Didn’t find what you need? Call us at 317.232.1637 or email museumcommunication@indianamuseum.org.