Contact

Contact the Indiana State Museum and Historic Sites


Hours

Tuesday - Sunday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
The Indiana State Museum and Historic Sites is closed Mondays, with the exception of New Harmony State Historic Site.
Please check our calendar for holiday closures and exceptions.

Contact Information

Address: 650 W. Washington St., Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317.232.1637
Email: museumcommunication@indianamuseum.org

 

Staff Directory

Inquiry

Contact name

Email

Phone

Become a corporate sponsor

Nora Woodman

nwoodman@indianamuseum.org

317.431.6481

Become an individual donor 

Stephanie Vowels

svowels@indianamuseum.org

317.232.3512

Careers

Jennifer Jones

jenjones@spd.IN.gov

317.503.7863

Hosting an event

Erica Montgomery

emontgomery@indianamuseum.org

317.233.9983

Indiana Store

Erica Montgomery

emontgomery@indianamuseum.org

317.233.9983

Information for educators

Nicole Rife

nrife@indianamuseum.org

317.232.5598

Internships

Krystle Mangan

kmangan@indianamuseum.org

317.509.7679

Media

Renee Bruck

rbruck@indianamuseum.org

317.260.3506

Membership information

Carrie Miller

cmiller@indianamuseum.org

317.233.9348

Museum collection and donation of objects

Mark Ruschman

mruschman@indianamuseum.org

317.232.1633

President & CEO

Cathy Ferree

cferree1@indianamuseum.org

317.233.9911

Visiting the museum

Eric Todd

etodd@indianamuseum.org

317.607.9483

Volunteers

Eric Todd

etodd@indianamuseum.org

317.607.9483

State Historic Sites

Angel Mounds State Historic Site

Mike Linderman

mlinderman@indianamuseum.org

812.853.3956

Corydon Capitol State Historic Site

Brittany Miller

brmiller1@indianamuseum.org

812.738.4890

Culbertson Mansion State Historic Site

Devin Payne

DPayne@indianamuseum.org

812.944.9600

Gene Stratton-Porter State Historic Site

Tiffany Parker

tmparker@indianamuseum.org

260.854.3790

Lanier Mansion State Historic Site

Emily Reth

ereth@indianamuseum.org​​​​​​​

317.509.7284

Levi & Catharine Coffin State Historic Site

Joanna Hahn

jhahn@indianamuseum.org

765.847.1691

Limberlost State Historic Site

Tiffany Parker

tmparker@indianamuseum.org

260.368.7428

New Harmony State Historic Site

Mike Linderman

mlinderman@indianamuseum.org 

812.853.3956

T.C. Steele State Historic Site

Mike Linderman

mlinderman@indianamuseum.org

812.853.3956

Vincennes State Historic Site

David Weaver

dweaver@indianamuseum.org

812.882.7422

Whitewater Canal State Historic Site

Jay Dishman

jdishman@indianamuseum.org

765.647.6512    

 

Didn’t find what you need? Call us at 317.232.1637 or email museumcommunication@indianamuseum.org.